Consider BMCU!

Learn the BMCU story.  Check out the STUDENT section of our website.  Get connected with BMCU. Plan a visit to get a feel for the campus and for yourself in it.

We’ve got a lot to share in person and online, but the better you know yourself—your interests, your ideal community, your learning style—the more sense you can make of this process.

Come join us on one of our PREVIEW DAYS.  There are several scheduled throughout the year.  You will have the opportunity to meet students, faculty and staff, the many faces of BMCU, and to hear some of their special stories!

Once you’ve decided BMCU is right for you, go ahead and apply online. As you review costs and financial aid, remember we’re here to help.

Transfer and international students, we have plenty of resources for you as well.  Whether you are a student, parent, counselor, or teacher, feel free to call us with any questions you may have at 800.235.0136.

Our Staff

Enrollment Services
     Robert Cloyde - rcloyde@photocreative.net
Admissions
     Nathan Bennett - nbennett@photocreative.net
     Debra Cook - dcook@photocreative.net                                                                                                                                                                                   Alyssa Cooper - acooper@photocreative.net
     Cyle Haulcomb - chaulcomb@photocreative.net
     Liz Thurmond - ethurmond@photocreative.net
    
Financial Aid
     Beverly Hickey - bhickey@photocreative.net
     Deanna Palmer - dpalmer@photocreative.net
     Cathy Sanderson - csanderson@photocreative.net


Reception
     Renita Gossett - rgossett@photocreative.net